De Witte, privileged partner of distributors
Dirk De Witte
Managing director
Tel :+ 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : dirk@dewitte.com
Wout De Witte
Quality control
Tel :+ 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : wout@dewitte.com
Caroline Van Wiele
Administration
Tel :+ 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : caroline@dewitte.com
Pierre Poncelet
Sales France
Tel :+ 32 37 66 46 83
Mobile : 06 85 27 92 36
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : pierre@dewitte.com
Maxime Ducoulombier
Sales South of France
Tel :+ 32 37 66 46 83
Mobile : 06 61 33 73 56
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : maxime.duc@dewitte.com
José Dupont
Sales France & export
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Mobile : + 06 51 29 47 41
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : j.dupont@dewitte.com
Peter Smith
Sales United Kingdom
Tel :+ 32 37 66 46 83
Mobile:+ 44 79 70 47 64 11
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : ps@cematco.com
Christine Proost
Sales Belgium &
the Netherlands
Tel. : + 32 37 66 46 83
Mobile : + 32 474 84 73 62
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : christine@dewitte.com
Gertjan Reunes
Sales Germany & Austria
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Mobile : + 32 498 70 76 79
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : gertjan@dewitte.com
Timothée Spanneut
Sales Wallonia & Luxembourg
Tel. : + 32 37 66 46 83
Mobile : 06 58 70 47 96
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : tim@dewitte.com
Kristin Haverals
Sales support France & Luxembourg
Tel. : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : kristin@dewitte.com
Ilse Scheerlinck
Sales support South of France
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : ilse@dewitte.com
Britta Callay
Sales support Belgium &
the Netherlands
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : britta@dewitte.com
Annick Weyn
Procurement
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : annick@dewitte.com
Wendy Baert
Graphic designer
Tel. : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : wendy@dewitte.com
Nancy Van Marcke
Logistics
Tel. : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : info@dewitte.com
Wesley Palmkoeck
Head of logistics
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : info@dewitte.com
Linsey D'Haese
Printing / logistics
Tel. : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : info@dewitte.com
Katleen Vermeulen
Printing / Logistics
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : info@dewitte.com
Rory De Loor
Logistics
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : info@dewitte.com
Annick Van Duyse
Logistics
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : info@dewitte.com
De Witte SA  -  Kluizenmeersen 7  -  B-9170 Sint-Gillis-Waas  -  Belgium  -  Tel : (+32) 3 766 46 83  -  Fax : (+32) 3 766 46 84  -   E-Mail : info@dewitte.com