De Witte, Aktiver Partner für den Großhandel
Dirk De Witte
Geschäftsführer
Tel :+ 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : dirk@dewitte.biz
Wout De Witte
Qualitätskontrolle
Tel :+ 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : wout@dewitte.biz
Caroline Van Wiele
Verwaltung
Tel :+ 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : caroline@dewitte.biz
Pierre Poncelet
Vertrieb Frankreich
Tel :+ 32 37 66 46 83
Mobil : 06 85 27 92 36
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : pierre@dewitte.biz
Maxime Ducoulombier
Vertrieb Südfrankreich
Tel :+ 32 37 66 46 83
Mobil : 06 61 33 73 56
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : maxime.duc@dewitte.biz
José Dupont
Vertrieb Frankreich & Export
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Mobil : + 06 51 29 47 41
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : j.dupont@dewitte.biz
Peter Smith
Vertrieb Großbritannien
Tel :+ 32 37 66 46 83
Mobil:+ 44 79 70 47 64 11
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : ps@cematco.com
Christine Proost
Vertrieb Belgien &
die Niederlände
Tel. : + 32 37 66 46 83
Mobil : + 32 474 84 73 62
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : christine@dewitte.biz
Gertjan Reunes
Vertrieb Deutschland & Österreich
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Mobil : + 32 498 70 76 79
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : gertjan@dewitte.biz
Timothée Spanneut
Vertrieb Wallonien & Luxemburg
Tel. : + 32 37 66 46 83
Mobil : 06 58 70 47 96
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : tim@dewitte.biz
Kristin Haverals
Vertriebsunterstützung Frankreich & Luxemburg
Tel. : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : kristin@dewitte.biz
Ilse Scheerlinck
Vertriebsunterstützung Südfrankreich
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : ilse@dewitte.biz
Britta Callay
Vertriebsunterstützung Belgien &
die Niederlände
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : britta@dewitte.biz
Annick Weyn
Einkauf
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : annick@dewitte.biz
Wendy Baert
Grafikerin
Tel. : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : wendy@dewitte.biz
Nancy Van Marcke
Verantwortliche Logistik
Tel. : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : info@dewitte.biz
Wesley Palmkoeck
Logistik
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : info@dewitte.biz
Linsey D'Haese
Bedruckung/ Logistik
Tel. : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : info@dewitte.biz
Katleen Vermeulen
Bedruckung/ Logistik
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : info@dewitte.biz
Rory De Loor
Logistik
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : info@dewitte.biz
Annick Van Duyse
Logistik
Tel : + 32 37 66 46 83
Fax : + 32 37 66 46 84
E-mail : info@dewitte.biz
De Witte SA  -  Kluizenmeersen 7  -  B-9170 Sint-Gillis-Waas  -  Belgien  -  Tel : (+32) 3 766 46 83  -  Fax : (+32) 3 766 46 84  -   E-Mail : info@dewitte.biz